Owner Direct Ocean Surf Vacation Condos

Guests love the Ocean Surf Condos for all that they are, and all that they are not; not frilly, not fancy, and not expensive.

What they are is close to everything in town and even closer to the beach. Phone: 360-328-1005

Close

Subscribe to OceanShores.com Beach Blog

Don’t miss anything about the beach. Smell the fresh air,
see the waves, watch the moon. We'll tell you all about it but
only from time to time.

The OceanShores.com newsletter coves all the news, shops,
restaurants, activities and fun. You get specials, discounts and
packages for Inns, Resorts and Vacation Rentals.

Sign up now and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Subscribe Here

Close

Learn the Secrets of Successful
Vacation Rental Ownership

For vacation rental home owners just starting out. Or those doing rent-by-owner,
or those who need more than their current manager can deliver.
Now you have a better option.

Read the Secrets

Close

Just Announced

Razor Clam Digs

Cabins, condos and vacation rental homes.
Ready for your clamming stay.

Mocrocks Beach

March 3, Friday, 4:31 PM
March 5, Sunday, 5:42 PM
March 7, Tuesday, 6:41 PM
March 18, Saturday, 5:06 PM
March 20, Monday, 6:38 PM
March 22, Wednesday, 7:56 PM
March 24, Friday, 9:13 AM
March 26, Sunday, 10:44 AM

Copalis Beach

March 4, Saturday, 5:09 PM
March 6, Monday, 6:13 PM
March 8, Wednesday, 7:09 PM
March 17, Friday, 4:10 PM
March 19, Sunday, 5:54 PM
March 21, Tuesday, 7:18 PM
March 23, Thursday, 8:29 AM
March 25, Saturday, 9:57 AM

Phone: 360-328-1005